Contact Us

Our Team

Joseph DiGiugno

Aaron Avery

Vice President
aaron@regionalaz.com

Craig Bennetts

Sales/Marketing
craig@regionalaz.com

Roy Sucanick

Business Development
roy@regionalaz.com

Allen Conway

Brett Peacock

Cristine Peacock

Sales/PM Assistant
Cristine@regionalaz.com

Jerre Mills

Jerry Chvarak

Randy Bastic

Justin Kloszewski

Public Works/PM
Justin@regionalaz.com

Joy Drake

Sales/PM Bullhead City Branch
Joy@regionalaz.com

Jacob Kloszewski

Luis Ojeda

Operations/ Production
luis@regionalaz.com

Chris Denzer

Accounting/HR/Admin
accounting@regionalaz.com

Kelly Smith

Contract Administrator
Kelly@regionalaz.com

Michelle Green

Gabbie Kana

Customer Service
Admin@regionalaz.com

Office Locations

Main Office

2435 S. 6TH Ave
Phoenix AZ 85003

Bullhead City Office

1621 Rainbow Dr. Bullhead City
AZ 86442

Phone

Local: (480) 963-3416

Fax

(480) 963-3417